Thursday, 3 April 2014

Fact Sheet on Uttarakhand

General Elections 2014
Fact sheet - 35

The 16th Lok Sabha elections would be held in the 5 Parliamentary Constituencies of Uttarakhand on single poll day, namely May 7, 2014. Polling will be held at 10,062 polling stations spread across 7,549 polling station locations. The poll expenditure limit per candidate for all constituencies in the state is Rs.70 lakhs

You May Also Like


Popular Posts